Etterbeek

Select a specialty

Gauthier Demartin de l'équipe Uperform

Gauthier Demartin

Physiotherapist since 2014, I was able to expand my "toolbox" with different training programmes. I give 200% of myself to help my patients with their pain. I am passionate about anatomy and biomechanics. I love my job.

gauthier@uperform.be

+32 495 41 13 81

Margaux Lalli

Master in motor sciences. Fitness, weight loss, muscle gain, strength development, muscle balance, speed, mobility. Specialization in physical preparation: rugby and climbing.




margaux@uperform.be

+32 498 81 08 99

Henri Chantrain de l'équipe Uperform

Henri Chantrain

Physiotherapist since 2014, I strive to do everything to help you and support you during your rehabilitation which will be the most active and tailor-made possible. We will define your objectives together and work hand in hand to achieve them with joy and good humor.

henri@uperform.be

+32 475 65 42 60

Victor Puig Ramos

Sports physiotherapist specializing in running. Re-education and return to sport. Passionate about biomechanics and musculoskeletal pathologies, I combine manual therapy and active rehabilitation in order to best rehabilitate each patient.

victor@uperform.be

+32 495 15 49 43

Philippe Toussaint

Physiotherapist with experience working with clubs and professional athletes. Based on active rehabilitation providing care throughout the treatment: pre / post-op, rehabilitation, re-conditioning and return to sport.

philippe@uperform.be

+32 472 58 43 43

Quentin Reginster

Post - op, post - trauma rehabilitation, musculoskeletal disorders. Experience in a professional and amateur sports clubs. Functional rehabilitation / re-conditioning.

quentin@uperform.be

+32 472 03 17 93

Valérie Devish de l'équipe Uperform

Valérie De Visch

Dynamic and sporty physiotherapist, promoting a therapeutic relationship based on trust and thoroughness. Active listening to expectations, a plan of attack and objectives established together based on results for optimal treatment and all this in joy and good humor because I love my job :)

valerie@uperform.be

+32 479 93 92 91

Sabrina Coutelle

Passionate and attentive I carry out static, postural and dynamic examinations to treat pain in your joints / muscles. Search for the cause and prioritise treatments. Dynamic / sports / scalable custom insoles if necessary.

sabrina@uperform.be

+32 485 58 27 64

Nicolas Wibrin

Sports physiotherapist and manual therapist. Fascias and connective tissue. Individualised approach for each patient. Manual treatments, manipulations, massage, muscle, joint and tissue balance, rehabilitation, etc.

nicolas@uperform.be

+32 472 03 32 87

Mathieu Meeûs

Passionate about sport and performance, I will be happy to accompany you to the top of your abilities. Specific objectives or after injuries / operations, you will return to the field at a better level.

mathieu@uperform.be

+32 499 29 53 06

Chiara Cosentino

Doctor of Psychophysiology, I have developed expertise in biofeedback to work on improving well-being and performance. I use techniques inspired by Positive Psychology, for the rediscovery of joy and compassion for oneself.

chiara@uperform.be

+32 484 49 41 42

Clémence Arets de l'équipe Uperform

Clémence Arets

Physiotherapist specializing in muscle chains, Busquet method. This practice allows an assessment of the whole human body in order to treat it comprehensively and in collaboration with the patient in order to find long-term solutions.

clemence@uperform.be

0474926497

Jennifer Cifre

Specialist in perineal conditions and the treatment and prevention of functional issues in the abdominal-pelvi-perineal region at all stages of life. The treatment offered to my patients is individualised and based on an assessment. That assessment informs the physical and manual therapies that will be used.

jennifer@uperform.be

+32 499 46 47 66

Kateline Iorio

Graduate in Motor Sciences and Osteopathy. Osteopathy uses manipulation to diagnose and to treat the patient, and takes into account the relationships between body, mind, reason, health and illness, with emphasis on the intrinsic tendency of the body to heal itself.

kateline@uperform.be

0477872949

Marie De Giey

Nutritionist and food lover, Marie offers consultations which will enable you to improve your eating habits. Whether you have been diagnosed with a condition, are following a diet, are pregnant or need advice on intensive sports nutrition.

marie@uperform.be

+32 477 49 32 82

Nicolas De Brandt

A passionate manual physiotherapist in his final year of osteopathy. Treats muscular, tendon, tissue-based and bone injuries, whilst seeking to identify the underlying cause.

nicolas.db@uperform.be

+32 491 11 17 74

Noémie Vanden Dael

Through gentle treatment, I want to help each patient to regain or maintain ease of movement and physical well-being. The reasons for consultation in osteopathy are varied: back pain, stiff neck, difficult digestion,… I also see pregnant / post-partum women and babies.

noemie@uperform.be

+32 494 64 92 60

Le centre Uperform à Etterbeek est orienté performance sportive

Etterbeek

Rue de la gare, 42
1040 Etterbeek

+32 470 82 61 46

info@uperform.be

Choisissez une spécialité

Gauthier Demartin

Kinésithérapeute depuis 2014, j’ai pu élargir ma “boîte à outils” avec différentes formations. Je me donne à 200% pour aider mes patients dans leur douleur. Je suis passionné par l’anatomie et la biomécanique. J’adore mon métier.

gauthier@uperform.be

+32 495 41 13 81

Henri Chantrain

Kinésithérapeute depuis 2014, je m'attache à tout mettre en œuvre pour vous aider et vous accompagner lors de votre rééducation qui se voudra la plus active et sur mesure possible. Nous définirons ensemble vos objectifs et travaillerons main dans la main à leurs réalisations dans la joie et la bonne humeur.

henri@uperform.be

+32 475 65 42 60

Victor Puig Ramos

Kinésithérapeute du sport spécialisé en course à pied. Passionné par la biomécanique et les pathologies musculo-squelettiques, je combine la thérapie manuelle et la rééducation active afin de rééduquer au mieux chaque patient.

victor@uperform.be

+32 495 15 49 43

Philippe Toussaint

Kiné du sport ayant comme expérience des clubs et sportifs professionnels. Basé sur une rééducation active faisant une prise en charge tout au long du traitement: pré/post-op, rééducation, réathlétisation et reprise du sport.

philippe@uperform.be

+32 472 58 43 43

Quentin Reginster

Rééducation post - op, post - trauma, trouble de l’appareil locomoteur. Expérience en club de sport professionnel et amateur. Rééducation fonctionnelle. Réathlétisation.

quentin@uperform.be

+32 472 03 17 93

Valérie De Visch

Kiné dynamique et sportive, favorisant une relation thérapeutique basée sur la confiance et la rigueur. Une écoute active des attentes, un plan d'attaque et des objectifs établis ensemble en fonction du bilan pour un traitement optimal et tout ça dans joie et la bonne humeur.

valerie@uperform.be

+32 479 93 92 91

Sabrina Coutelle

Passionnée et à l’écoute je réalise des examens statiques, posturaux et dynamiques en cas de douleurs articulaires, musculaires. Recherche de la cause et hiérarchisation du traitement. Semelles sur mesure dynamiques, sportives, évolutives si nécessaire.

sabrina@uperform.be

+32 485 58 27 64

Mathieu Meeûs

Passionné de sport et de performance je vous accompagne avec plaisir vers le sommet de vos capacités. Objectifs spécifiques ou après blessures/opérations vous reviendrez sur le terrain à un meilleur niveau.

mathieu@uperform.be

+32 499 29 53 06

Gaspard Lalli

Diplômé en éducation physique avec une spécialisation en entraînement du sportif je me passionne pour la préparation physique et la coaching. Avec une approche très sportive et fonctionnelle j'essaye d'abord de créé une base solide et saine pour pouvoir donner des séances les plus complètes possible.

gaspard@uperform.be

+32 476 33 25 46

Clémence Arets

Chaînes musculaires/physiologiques méthode Busquet. Traitement manuel qui repose sur un examen complet qui met en évidence les points de tensions dans les différentes parties du corps. Concerne les patients depuis la naissance jusqu’à un âge très avancé.

clemence@uperform.be

+32 474 92 64 97

Chiara Cosentino

Docteur en Psychophysiologie, j’ai développé une expertise dans le biofeedback pour travailler à l'amélioration du bien-être et de la performance. J’emploie des techniques inspirées de la Psychologie Positive, pour la redécouverte de la joie et de la compassion pour soi-même.

chiara@uperform.be

+32 484 49 41 42

Nicolas De Brandt

Kinésithérapeute manuelle passionné et en dernière année d’ostéopathie. Je traite avec plaisir les lésions musculaires, tendineuses, tissulaires ou osseuses en recherchant l’origine de la cause.

nicolas.db@uperform.be

+32 491 11 17 74

Michoud Séverine

Rééducation périnéale et kinésithérapie pré/postnatale. Diplômée depuis 2015, je continue à me perfectionner afin de soigner au mieux mes patients souffrant de troubles du périnée, et aussi pour accompagner les jeunes mamans avant et après leur accouchement. Les troubles du périnée ne sont pas une fatalité, ce sont des symptômes et il n'est jamais trop tard pour se faire soigner !

severine@uperform.be

+32 492 70 41 57

Stéphane Lambin

Kinésithérapeute du sport et Thérapeute Manuel, je suis un ancien gymnaste de l’équipe nationale et ex-thérapeute des gymnastes francophones de l’équipe nationale belge.
Mon traitement aura une approche structurelle sur table pour récupérer une mobilité maximale mais sera également complété par un renforcement global à spécifique pour un suivi complet.

stephane@uperform.be

+32 491 07 43 62

Guillaume Verleysen

Kinésithérapeute et personal trainer de formation, passionné de sport depuis toujours, je cherche à mener mes patients au plus haut de leurs capacités. L'humain et la performance sont au centre de ma vision. Vous guider à la meilleure version de vous même est mon principal objectif.

guillaume@uperform.be

+32 499 37 55 60

Cécile Rigondaud

Passionnée de sport et de rééducation fonctionnelle, je suis formée en kinésithérapie du sport et en ATM. Je prends en charge toutes pathologies sportives ou générales à la suite d’une blessure ou d’une opération ainsi que les pathologies en lien avec la mâchoire, dans la bienveillance et en accord avec vos objectifs. Je vous accompagne tout au long de votre rééducation en vous rendant principal acteur de celle-ci !

cecile@uperform.be

+32 493 83 76 35

Simon Briffeuil - Uperform

Simon Briffeuil

Kinésithérapeute depuis septembre 2022 et passionné de football, je travaille en étroite collaboration avec le club de Boitsfort où je suis entraîneur et responsable du pôle paramédicale. Mon objectif est d’assurer la prise en charge du footballeur en alliant prévention, rééducation et performance. Un autre domaine que j’affectionne particulièrement est celui des pathologies du dos (lombalgie, hernie discale, sciatalgie) auxquelles j’ai été confronté personnellement pendant plusieurs mois.

simon@uperform.be

+32 479 56 44 96

Marie De Giey

Nutritionniste, et passionnée de cuisine, Marie vous reçoit en consultation afin de retrouver, améliorer ou conserver votre santé grâce à des changements d’habitudes alimentaires. Vous recevrez des recettes faciles et gourmandes afin de parvenir à vos objectifs : perte de poids, masse musculaire, grossesse, diabète, cholestérol

marie@uperform.be

+32 477 49 32 82

Rafael de radigues - Uperform

de Radiguès Rafael

Étant sportif moi-même, mon objectif est de vous motiver à fond et de vous emmener le plus loin possible dans vos capacités tout en respectant le processus de rééducation.
Je suis disponible pour toutes sortes de prise en charge que ce soit pour une tendinopathie, de la remise en forme, un traitement suite à des blessures après le sport ou un suivi à la sortie de l’hôpital.

rafael@uperform.be

+32 475 34 75 74

WhatsApp